Reviewer3110486

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LIG130 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Nordic Naturals Baby DHA

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This dropped bottle is easy to use & lets me control when & how much i want to supplement my child. I moderate & instead of 3ml as prescribed for his weighte/age - i give 2 ml only every alternate days.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy child happy mum!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 3.5 Yr old has been on this daily 1 tsp for around half a year since her mild chicken pox. It keeps the sniffles away!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nurture Inc. (Happy Baby), Super Salmon, Stage 3 Meals, (7+ Months)

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient on the go foods - I dunk the whole bag in hot water to warm it up 1st before feeding!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like this.

Posted on Jun 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

my local grocery sells 1 oz bottles at around US$1 but they are artificial vanilla flavourings. I am into my 3rd bottle now! they are simple goodness you cannot miss!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not bad freebie tried it last night 1 set for aroud 3-4 hrs

Posted on Feb 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I woke with less deep line under my eyes. possible fixing it in place helps with the "ironing" of the lines. no perm fix, will need to use it often for results. at least its not Chemically stinging with the gel patches from Taiwan i experienced before - frag or alcohol stings as its near the eye. this one was more pleasant to use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

doesnt leave residue on the clothes - great for those who dont like scented body deodorants. no turning back since i started on this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Childlife, Cod Liver Oil, Strawberry Flavor, 8 fl oz

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is our 2nd bottle - my girl screams for STRAWBERRY!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nurture Inc. (Happy Baby), Organic Baby Food, Stage 3 Meals (7+ Months), Amaranth Ratatouille,

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient on the go foods - I dunk the whole bag in hot water to warm it up 1st before feeding!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Earth's Best, Toothpaste, Free Gum Brush,

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A fav for my 2 kids!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good!

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 yr old is on this since she was around 18 mths & with the start of childcares -i feel that its essential to give a little help on the immunity department so that childhood diseases are kept on 'fast recover' & 'mild outbreak' instead of full blown or often illnesses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

for breastfeeding

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started this for breast feeding & was on this brand's EPA previously. I found no adverse effect so far & i trust this brand for its quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives