Reviewer3109710

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ERE699 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Natural toothpaste

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Impressive! I have tried other natural toothpaste but this product has helped so much with tightening the gums and thoroughly cleansing the teeth, Takes a bit getting use to the texture when brushing, but the results out weigh this. Will definitely continue to use this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take lysine on a regular basis for the extra immune building properties. Thanks iHerb for carrying a quality product for a great price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Buy!!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, without the after taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Deal!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for a few monthsnow, especially since the cold weather has arrived. It does boost the immune system from colds, viruses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Constipated??

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Try this one! It works. No griping or other unpleasant feelings. Really has done the job.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Need Energy?? This is it!!!

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Goji Berry caps arre easy to take. It gives the energy needed and clarity of mind when working long hours.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Calcium

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad tasting, and I know I'm getting the calcium from a natural source.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

energy

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does give you energy--- not the jittery kind. good product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pill of sunshine

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this product for couple of years. Results that I have noticed is, no colds or sickness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Menopause

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, I will definitely purchase some more of this product. It has helped by completely alleviating the annoying Hot Falshes

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just what my body needed for energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Pleased

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the immune system, since I don't have the time to spend outdoors. I know it has helped in strengthening the immune system.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives