Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3108583

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SEH999 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for sciatica for over a year now and my pain returns if I stop it, even for a few days. This brand was recommended by my acupuncturist because of its efficacy and purity and I am living proof that it works. IHERB's price on this is the best I've seen.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

rice bran oil

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am dairy intolerant and seem to have become allergic to ghee. This is a nice alternative to olive oil—it has a light, buttery taste and pours even when refrigerated.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love those antioxidants!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have difficulty tolerating most Vitamin C supplements—even the "buffered" variety causes me stomach discomfort—but not these guys. Carlson's is a respected name within the supplement industry and a brand that my nutritionist recommends. And IHERB's price on the product is as good as it gets.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Light Mountain Mahogany

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are like me and concerned about the carcinogenic effects of using hair color this is a good alternative. It is a two-step process and you have to allow time for the henna to cure so it takes a little more time than regular coloring—so plan accordingly. I did not have all the chemical residue from the last coloring out of my hair so the color came out with more gold tones that mahogany but still a nice color. I got good grey hair coverage and my hair felt soft and conditioned, not brittle and dried out like with regular hair color.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product.

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Krill Oil was recommended to me by my health care provider in place of the fish oil I had been taking and I love it—no aftertaste or burping up that fishy taste for hours after. And I like the fact that I can get such a good price on a brand as well-respected, within the supplement industry, for purity as Jarrow.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Everyone should be taking this.

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for years. It has improved my digestion immensely and I have the labwork to prove that fact. Most of us need some form of enzymes to aid with food assimilation after middle age and IHERB'S price on this can't be beat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I really like this product.

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

MSM is good for a whole host of things. I have had some issues with tendonitis and I believe this product has made a difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gotta have it!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My vitamin D test showed (like most folks who get tested) that my levels were way below level, so I take 4,000 units per day and more if I am ill. I would recommend this and any of the Allergy Research products to anyone who is food or drug or supplement sensitive: the company is diligent in eliminating allergens from their products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great way to get your greens!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Current nutritional research shows that we should be having at least 5 cups of veggies a day. This is my back up for the days that I don't get enough and my health care provider recommends it as a meal substitute for people who are trying to lose weight as well. It is the best tasting green supplement I have tried and also the most non-allergenic for those of you (like me) with food allergies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great digestive aid!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product consistently delivers. I have used it for years to aid in digestion and I really notice the difference if I don't take it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Refreshing alternative

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a healthy alternative to the alcohol-based, neon-colored drug store washes. It has a wonderful taste and I have found the herbal mixture to be both refreshing and effective at killing bacteria without any lingering aftertaste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives