Reviewer3106204

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SIL930 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 168 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Researchers claim that DMAE, Alpha Lipoic, and Vitamin C improve collagen in the skin. I have used Derma E Serum for a month and like the improvement in my complexion. At 64 my skin looks firmer and finer textured, with a healthy glow. I don't look like I did at 44, but my skin is quite good for my age. The fragrance of Derma E products are always light and fresh.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

PKSills

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add these nutritional yeast flakes to my dog's homemade food acording to the alternative veterinarian, Dr. Pitcairn's recipe. Good value for the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had read that DMAE, Alpha Lipoic, and Vitamin C were the best collagen builders for skin. Derma E toner is excellent. It tones and firms without any dryness. The fragrance is light and fresh.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mrs. Pat

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best 5-HTP I've used. It raises my seratonin level, elevates my mood, and helps me sleep normally. It is an easy to swallow, time release tablet. Excellent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

PKSills

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this hand & body lotion for years. It is the best! It moisturizes deeply, but is never heavy or sticky. The rosa mosqueta frangrance is clean and fresh. I get compliments all the time on the fragrance.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice fragrance but----

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fragrance is light and nice, but when the spray settles, it leaves an oily film on the counters and floor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointing.

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a true balsam fir fragrance.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Garden Botanika, Body Lotion, Almond Cream

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hesitated for several weeks before purchasing this body lotion because it is very expensive at almost $19.00 per bottle. The ingredients list looked very good so I finally ordered it and received it yesterday. For those of you who like INTENSELY SCENTED FRAGRANCES, this is the lotion for you. This lotion smells overwhelmingly sweet like burned sugar. There is no almond scent. The smell was so strong that my husband commented on it, and I ended up nauseated before I could remove it. I had to wash my hands thoroughly two times to completely remove the scent. A total waste of $18.90!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cleans but.....

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the good reviews for this Nubian Heritage soap, I thought I would try it. It cleans fine, and the ingredients are safe, but oh the scent is so unpleasant. It has an overly sweet scent like cheap perfume. I much prefer Giovanni soaps with their clean fresh scents. They clean as well and also have safe ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent night cream.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this as a night time moisturizer for about 2 months. No miraculous changes, but keeps my 64 year old skin supple. Safer ingredients than most, fresh scent, and it is lighter than most night time moisturizers.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good preventative.

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soothes and prevents pain. Safer ingredients than Preparation H.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My Husband's Favorite

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase this mouthwash for my husband. He used Listerine for a while, but the alcohol and other chemicals caused problems for him. Tom's of Maine causes no dryness in his mouth because it is alcohol free, and it has a fresh peppermint flavor that he likes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 168 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives