Reviewer3105907

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VAL781 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Essential if you have Fibromyalgia or Depression

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using l-tryptophan (3 grams a day) and it did not help my depression/anxiety. When I switched to this 5-htp it was amazing. I started at 100mg, 3X a day along with 1000 mg L-tyrosine ( 3X day) for one week. Then I went to 5 -htp 100 mg, 4X a day with 1000mg tyrosine, 3X day and withing 3 days at this dosage I felt like myself again and do not feel depressed at ALL! Love that it is enteric coated so no stomach irritation. Take on an empty stomach. Don't forget to add a coenzymated b complex supplement at breakfast and vitamin C. And add extra folate in the form of methylfolate (Solgar brand) as it helps make serotonin, norepinephrine and dopamie.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent for dealing with Endometriosis or Heavy Bleeding!!!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had endometriosis for 15 years so am used to having heavy periods. Now that I am in my 40s my cycle has gone into hyper drive causing very heavy periods to the point where I was flooding my pads. Ladys Mantle has solved this problem for me. No more heavy flow or clotting. I take 20-40 drops three times a day starting 5-7 days before my period is due and continue at this dosage to the end of my period. Some ladies may need to start this on day 15 and carry it through to the end of the cycle. Everyone is different. This is an absolute must have item for me. The quality of Eclectic Institute is wonderful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is designed to be diluted in water and taken internally. Or you can topically apply in drop straight from the bottle and massage into the thyroid and/or breasts to improve health. I have had major improvements in my health since taking this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps block cortisol to relieve stress

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relora is usually promoted as a diet aide. I am using it to block cortisol and reduce my stress level. It begins to work immediately for me. It does not make me feel drowsy. I take 1 capsule, 3 times a day. Or I will take 1 capsule twice a day and L-Theanine at night. It has dramatically improved my nervous tension after a really stressfull year. It really helps me to feel normal instead of a stressed out, can't sleep person. Highly recommended for controlling stress.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works when used as directed on label. Be Consistent!

Posted on May 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic Product. I have been using this for a year now. I started with the dosage on the label. Then when I got relief from the chronic Candida infections, I have maintained my results with one capsule a day dosing. I will never stop taking this product. Worth every penny.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent value

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The powder form of tryptophan is more of a value if you use it nightly and need to take more than one dose to fall asleep. I have been using this for the last year and it has totally brought me back to a normal sleep pattern. I wake up feeling rested. Also has me feeling better emotionally. I tried the Now brand of tryptophan but it did not work for me as well as Doctor's best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for lymphatic system

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eclectic Institute is an exellent brand. I use the cleavers for a few months every year to help clear lymphatic congestion. I use 1 tsp., three times a day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent nervine

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Skullcap is great for treating my mild anxiety and pre-menstrual tension. Begins working within 30 minutes. It is not as sedating as valerian root so I can easily use it during the day without feeling groggy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps My Fibromyalgia

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this daily for the last 5 years to aid my fibromyalgia symptoms. It is not a cure but very helpful once I gradually got up to the dose that I needed. Definitely a product that you slowly need to increase the dose to avoid a laxative effect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Lecithin I have tried- essential for brain and liver health

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used various other brands of lecithin granules and did not notice much difference until using Bluebonnet. My primary use was to aid in fat digestion which this product really helps with. But after only a short time, I noticed an improvement in my brain function. Problem solving became easier. My kids noticed I was quicker at playing memory and math games with them. Amazing, really. I take 1 Tablespoon twice daily with meals. Once opened, freeze or refrigerate to keep stable. I fill a bowl with the amount I will use for a week and freeze the rest. Absolutely love this product. Corn free, gluten free also.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Superior Product

Posted on Jul 05, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using all of the highly absorbable forms of Coq10 for the last 10 years from the soft gels to the chewable forms. I noticed an improvement within days of starting this. The best product for heart health.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stops my knee pain

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream stops my knee pain after excerising. Within an hour the pain dissolves. I also use this for pain in the back, neck and shoulders with great success. Celadrin really works. I have also used it along with the oral capsules with excellent results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives