Reviewer3102236

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NOR400 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Sleeping better

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Began this 3 weeks ago to help with insomnia caused by adrenal fatigue. I take 1 cap and 1500mg vit B5 two times/day. I'm now sleeping 7-9 hours/night, just heavenly! I'm told that when sleep pattern is well established, you can taper off these supplements or eliminate them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good for congestion

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered this to help with congestion and bronchitis. Worked right away. Now my husband and I use it at the first sign of congestion and it clears right up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for of Vit K

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is best form of Vit K for bone and cardiovascular health, and the best price I've found.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use all the time for dry, cracked skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

economical

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powder doesn't clump or harden, mixes easily; taste is not obtrusive. Anti-inflammatory. Use for family and pets.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

We all need iodine

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very economical; at RDA of 150 mcg, this will last almost 1 yr. However, I want to increase iodine intake to 12.5 mg/day but read that there should not be a sudden increase or there is risk of over-stimulating thyroid. It's easy to add an additional drop every week; now up to 6 drops (900 mcg). Will soon switch to a more concentrated form of iodine so doses will be smaller.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for GI

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was diagnosed with a form of colitis this summer. I began taking 4 caps this aloe vera and 2000 mg MSM (for anti-inflammatory) twice/day and nearly all symptoms went away without ever taking prescription. Saving $500/month and avoiding a pharmaceutical! Have now reduced aloe vera to 1 cap twice/day. This is most economical brand, but it works! Aloe Vera also great for immune system.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lowers homocysteine

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most bio-available form of folic acid; this is most economical price. This product is what brought me to iherb 5 years ago. Their great prices, fast shipping, and great customer service have kept me here.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rely on this

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alternative MD recommended to keep bad estrogen metabolized into good estrogen to prevent breast and other cancers.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good for immune

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very economical form of "good Sugar" polysacchrides good for immune system. I have taken 1-2/day for years. Recently added Nature's Answer aloe vera phytogels for same reason.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Can't do without

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best organic raw vinegar at best price. I use 1-2 quarts a month. Use as starter for lacto-fermented foods, in salad dressings,to give digestion a boost, fight colds, and many other uses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this as my only soap for years. Easy on sensitive skin and very economical price

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives