Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3100208

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ISA395 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

good product

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband has good results with this brand, ran out and he took another type with not as good results

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

no aftertaste

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been taking for a long time, no fishy flavor aftertaste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

new to this product

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the now brand and switched to this form of ubiquinol.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

trying out

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband was taking niaspan to help lower cholesterol, just too many side effects, trying out a lighter dose and doing fine with this niacin, hasn't had any rushing with just one tablet, twice a day

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tried this the last 6 months or so, work at a school, so around lots of bugs, seems to nip things in the bud

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good remedy

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

been using spongia when getting a cough or hoarse voice, always helps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my second bottle, it is so moisturizing and for an oil not so oily.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

went back to greens +

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tried other greens products and recently went back to the +, definitely notice the difference!! it's the best

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

quick pick me up

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

always have a greens + bar in my purse. gives you a boost if you need one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

asleep before finishing tea

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is even better than sleepytime regular.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

been taking super e a long time, feel a cold coming on and it really slows it down. first thing i grab when feeling ill.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great energy

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

went back to yeast flakes after many years, so glad i did, gives me lots of energy and feeling of well being, add it to my morning smoothy every day

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives