Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3098249

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ISA845 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Now - Vegetable Glycerin

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product to use with distilled water to moisturize curly hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

White Stevia, No Carbs 3.5 oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I truly love this product. Taste just like sugar and no after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Clear Stevia, 2 fl oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product that does not have an after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now - Neem Oil

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this product. However, I do know that it is very good. I will use this product when I make my spritz for my curly hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuStevia White Stevia Powder - 100 packets

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product that does not have an after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuStevia White Stevia Powder - 12 oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product that does not have an after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

White Stevia, No Carbs Blend, 50 packets

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I truly love this product. Taste just like sugar and no after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product for people who make chai tea for the sweetness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure White Stevia Extract - 1 oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You truly need a pinch of this product for a sweet taste. This will go a long way, because of it's purity. Highly recommend!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vanilla Stevia, Pure Liquid Concentrated Extract 2 fl oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly great for those that like a sweet vanilla taste in their coffee or chai tea. Highly recommend!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nutiva, Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product that I use to sprinkle over steamed vegetables, make french toast, and I use it on my hair/skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now - Castor Oil

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product to use with distilled water to moisturize curly hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

More Fiber Baking Blend 14.11 oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this product, however, I am positive that I will have the same results as the other products that I have purchased and used from NuNaturals such as: White Stevia Powder, Clear Stevia, White Stevia No Carbs, Pure White Stevia Extract and Vanilla Stevia, Pure Liquid Concentrated Extract.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives