Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3086632

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ELA689 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Calming & helps with sleep

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very good at calming my nervous system and helps me sleep at night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Smells really good and lasts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best compared to the other brands out there.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Funny After Taste

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like this at all. It had a funny after taste and did not taste like ranch.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Enjoyable

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this crispibread. They were great with melted tuna and cheese and also with cheese and summer suasage

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lots of Real Lemon Flavor

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will definately re-order this item. We liked everything about them-flavor, texture, etc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful Flavor Punch

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This packs a wonderful flavor punch with just a little amount. This is a keeper!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was great with no after taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Incredible

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I made fudge with these and it was incredible!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful Crunch

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used the bread crumbs for a coating on pork loin chops. They had a wonderful crunch with yummy flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter would prefer that the flavor be grape but she is fine with just swallowing the gels. I feel this is a good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice Flavor and Texture

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy Life has produced another satisfying cookie. Has a nice flavor and texture.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives