Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3085488

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KAL997 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Settles Most Digestive Problems

Posted on May 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As we get older or just have been through an illness; our G.I. system gets injured - even with the taking of simple antibiotics. Some of us don't rebound and can even lead to other illnesses. I have found that taking Primadophilus Optima after just four days- both my wife and I have felt much better. Having a sensitive stomach; I doubted I would be able to endure it; but I have had no heartburn, indigestion or any GI problems with it and after a month we have continued to feel great! I can now eat foods that were off limits to me!. Bloating, nausea, and cramps are a thing of the past. We tried others but they affected our Gi in unpleasant ways. We will continue to use Primadophilus Optima and love IHERB for it's efficiently in shipping and discount pricing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gentle Yet Clean

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this gentle yet healthy product for my hair and scalp. It leaves a slight yet clean scent and stops the itching that other shampoos cause.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Tasting, Most Tolerated Fish Oil

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carlson's Very Finest Lemon flavored Fish oil is fantastic. It's mild lemon flavor and light base fish oil has a wonderful taste with no fishy after effects! No fishy smell and very high in EPA (800) and DHA (500). This powerful, and yet very pure, contaminant free fish oil can't be beat. After just a few weeks of taking it; my inflamed knees feel great. After trying many others; I'm sold on this product. I also found that adding fresh herbs like thyme, basil, parsley and sweet onion chopped up fine with just a touch of lime juice makes a super salad dressing. iHerb does a great job on packing & wrapping it. They enclose it in bubble wrap; and ship the same day you order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Probiotic Ever

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This balances your entire digestive system and really shines when traveling. No more stomach problems when encountering different water PH and chlorine levels or differences from hard water to soft. Greatly helps with IBS and Restaurant Syndrome also. And at Home I can eat foods I wasn't able to have before; remember it takes a week to 10 days to establish itself.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too Harsh

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This left a mild chemical burn on my neck and also on my wife. I was disappointed in the product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

King of Hand Soaps

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this soap when my hands are cracked and bleeding; as no other can clean and heal it at the same time. It also comes in a Rosemary scent which is really unique. This is my very favorite of all hand soaps...And I reserve it for the driest coldest times of the year.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DOES A FINE JOB OF REMOVING TOP LAYER OF DEAD SKIN WHILE NOT HURTING LAYERS BELOW. THIS IS A MILD YET EFFECTIVE PRODUCT. ONLY WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER CONTAINER.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

SUPER LOTION

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT. IT LASTS ALL DAY WITHOUT ANY IRRITATION AND HAS THAT SUPER ROSEMARY SCENT. IT COSTS A BIT MORE BUT WORTH IT!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My Very Favorite of All Hand Soaps!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This hand soap will leave your hands clean and silky. There are no harsh drying agents in this; and the scent is mild, yet pleasant.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A Good Soap

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A bit richer than their moisturizing soap, a bit more expensive, and produced in a larger container; but if your not allergic to aloe it's a step up from their Moisturizing Soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product BUT..

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a good product but after three days it seems to upset my stomach. I tried over and over and my tolerance is three days, I might try every other day...But that defeats the three caps a day that give me 100% of vitamins needed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AHHHH it's OK

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not great... Can burn your skin easily and felt it was overrated. OK in a pinch.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives