Reviewer3084788

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CEZ140 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Very concentrated and convenient

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have ordered this several times and prefer it over the sweetened version. Usually mix two teaspoons of this tea with 1/4c Jarrow Formulas Pomegreat or a little honey to make a 2qt pitcher. Great alternative, for me, over plain water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Squeaky Clean !

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My combination skin is very sensitive and prone to break-outs. I have been using this cleanser for several months with good results. It cleans without drying and I have had fewer break-outs!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on May 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful and convenient, I use it every night before sleep - with or without being congested - and it really helps me breathe better. Have bought no other brand for more than 15yrs - this is the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Toner!

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans without overdrying and doesn't seem to aggravate my rosacea. Love the ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fast & Good

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is yummy on its own -- and so economical! We also mix 1/2tsp of this with 1Tbsp Jarrow Formulas Pomegranate Concentrate in 20oz bottles of water and keep several in the frige for on-the-go.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super Cleanse

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job without much pain from cramping

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to be working

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have had insomnia most nights for nearly two months. Though I usually wake after only 3-4 hours, I fall to sleep and go back to sleep much easier than before when I take this, making it similar to the effect Ambien had on me. Very pleased!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Everything i have tried from this brand -- shampoo, conditioner, hand & face soaps, moisturizer -- works well for me and smells amazing! This is no exception. There's a bottle in each bath, and i am starting to buy them for what i know will be an appreciated gift.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Everything i have tried from this brand -- shampoo, conditioner, hand & face soaps, moisturizer -- works well for me and smells amazing! This is no exception. There's a bottle in each bath, and i am starting to buy them for what i know will be an appreciated gift.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Value

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best-tasting pomegranate juices we've had (No gritty aftertaste, not too tart). What's better is that it's a terrific value since it's so concentrated.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love these!

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for baking -- love adding these with dried cherries to gingerbread cake and chocolate chip cookies. Also good for snacking, since they are flavorful and not too sweet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Convenient & Effective

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This sanitizer has a frothing dispenser, which prevents using too much product. Cleans well without leaving a film or over-drying hands. Only fours stars because bottles leaked substantially during shipment each time I've ordered.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives