Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3078417

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TIL378 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent and low price

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as good as Madre Labs Cafe'Ceps, half the price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to be helping with sleep

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with melatonin. Seems to be helping with the problem I had waking up and having racing thoughts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too Sweet

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars would be perfect if they had less cane sugar. Simply too sweet for my taste but if you don't mind the sugar you will love the bars

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Burns

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be careful when taking this produce to drink it with plenty of water. If it gets stuck in the throat it burns!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wish it came in 120 or more quantity.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product..taste not so much

Posted on May 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sorry the person from Sweden is so annoyed at other reviews regarding the taste of this product. I would advise reviewer to please stick to there thoughts and respect ours. With that said the taste is awful and is very hard for me to get used to. Being chronically ill for 10 years I have tried a lot of strong tasting supplements and food combos. I can tolerate a lot of bad tasting things in the name of great health but Liquid Vitamin Code is really hard to swallow and leaves an awful aftertaste. If you get it on your hands you need to wash right away as the smell is just as awful too. I am not surprised so many reviewers can't stomach it. My husband tried it one time and almost vomited. I am on my 4th and LAST bottle. I never was able to get used to taste. I really tried and really was hoping I could get used to it but there is no way I can do this forever.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No Bad Taste

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No bad after taste or disgusting burps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better than Garden of Life

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Garden of Life new liquid vitamin is extremely awful tasting so I switched to this one which is much more pleasant to get down.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Will Not Use Again

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too sweet, sticky and dropper drips liquid. Messy! I prefer this brand in sub-lingual pill form.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yuck but Healthy

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too thick, bland, just awful, chalky too. YET, very filling healthy and you can add flavor to make it tolerable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE IT

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you do not care for the taste of goat milk from a carton you will like this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent value

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product every day for chronic pain in muscles. If I stop using it for a day or two I can feel the muscles begin to twitch. This is a excellent product and value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives