Reviewer3075169

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DAL238 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very Good!

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite coq10,I have tried many brands over the years and this is the best.This one works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Allergy Releif

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take for Allergy season,keeps allergies away. Also Quercetin keeps you energized.I highly recommend this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

THIS IS THE BEST GREENS !

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Macro Greens,is the best tasting greens drink I ever tried. My wife even likes it. I take it in the morning with whey protein and flax,I FEEL great when I use this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Fish Oil

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fish burps with this fish oil. one of the best fish oils I have ever used. keeps you in a good mood. Much better than the Now brand of fish oil I was using.Highly Recommened.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

VERY GOOD!

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent absorption form of magnesium. don't waste money with the oxide form,this works great. I have tried other forms and cause diarrea,this doesn,t.150 mg 3-4 per day .

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent value men's multi

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I searched around alot and adam has everyting I was looking for in a men's multi.I prefer the V-caps,to the tablets.for the price you can't find better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on May 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is much smoother and less gritty than Manitoba Harvert 50% hemp protein,and the 3lb bag is a good deal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best Green superfood powder!

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I have been using Vitamineral Green for over 6 months,and this one is is the best I have ever used,I have used many superfood powders,won't mention their names but they don't come close, this is very well formulated no fillers like lecithin,flax seed,apple pectin etc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Superfood Drink!

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I love this stuff. We were using macro greens (which we still like) but we prefer this.Tastes good(slight pepperminty) Contains 2 grams of lecithin per serving which is good for cardivascular health,memory,liver health and much more.green superfood content is very good. Now, did a good job with this one!Try it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great.Highly effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good blend of digestive enzymes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Gummie

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My Wife like's these gummies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives