Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3061764

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAW622 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective & organic!

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice & effective sweetener without any carbohydrates. I appreciate it being available also organic! The taste maybe needs a little time getting used to, but you only need to use it in small amounts, it's unbelievably effective sweetener! Definitely a good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really milk-chocolate -tasting for raw-cacao. Delicious :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice vanilla-flavour! Made my skin smoother and less dry after taking a bath. I also appreciate the affordable price of this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Kissable, yes ;)

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely pomegranate scent! Absolutely nothing compares to shea butter as lip balm, but this product is handy, feels silky & looks shiny on lips and works as most normal lip balms.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great soap

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best soap I have found so far. I use this for my whole body, also for face. Does not dry up the skin as normal soaps. The scent is nice and VERY light, fits for men too. Affordable and handy. Love it :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stomach problems?

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been able to test this product properly because it might be guilty of getting my stomach upset allthough I tried to take very small amounts at first. Too many strange ingredients, I guess???

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Relaxing

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, relaxing tea. Yogi teas are always good quality, but this is one of my & my friend's favourites. Feels like kava really is relaxing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the taste!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So delicious green powder! Makes smoothie into a lovely chocolate shake. The sweetest way to eat your greens.. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!!!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting honey ever! I don't like the taste of regular honey, but this tastes like butterscotch, yum. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite Yogi tea. Smooth berry taste, goes nicely also for basis of smoothie instead of water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like the taste of coffee & chocolate, this is for you. Delicious! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best gojiberries I've tasted.

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! Sweet & soft.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives