Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3059407

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HOR602 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rita

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have given this product to my husband since he was treated for lymphoma - two kinds - one was stage 4. Chemo about did him in. He has taken AHCC for over five years. The cancer doctor said recently he didn't ever want to see him again! This was wonderful news. I strongly feel AHCC contributed to his keeping cancer at bay for so long. Interestingly, I ran out last month and my husband went five days without it. He got a terrible cold! He hasn't had a cold for five years! Believe me, we will not run out of it again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Undergoing chemo? DO NOT BE WITHOUT THIS!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really does help the immune system! My husband had stage 4 lymphoma 4 !/2 Years ago and is doing fine with the help of supplements like this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Almost as good as brushing!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gum that is really good for your teeth!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No flushing!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great without the face flushes from niacin!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is almost the only sweetner we use in our home. It tastes great on berries etc. I love this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Triple play!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great trio, easy to take and a good value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great! Super product!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. It tastes good and it is safe to swallow unlike many other toothpastes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Take some along.

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like to have packets of Xylitol in my purse to add to iced tea when only sugar or Egual are offered. Very handy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Prefer paste, but this is great toothpaste!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpastes with xylitol are effective and safe. More people should know about this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives