Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3049125

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WIC264 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very nice

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Aloe I've tried for the price; it doesn't irritate nor leave a sticky film or burning sensation like some aloes can, if you have sensitive skin like me. Will buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best!

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best B12 supplement I have tried. I instantly felt an increase of energy and I can't help thinking that the little pink tablets are cute! ;)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with this product. Uses it the week before liver flush or my period and experience a lot less PMS and a lot less stress on the system. I live a very healthy life so I haven't noticed any dramatic effects, but it seems to be a very good product. I mix it with psyllium husk and drink with two BIG glasses of water before going to bed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good, take this for treatment of adrenal fatigue, in combination with another supplement. Good price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to help me feeling less bloated if taken when I'm having a fatty meal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but you look like a panda when washing it off... I prefer the ones that is easily washed away! On the other hand; this provides great volume for being natural and doesn't smudge, so it's OK for the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK but not more

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price but I'm doubtful regarding the quality... not the best I've tried!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not nice at all !

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Now Foods Stevia Hazelnut Cream before and that one is so much tastier! This has an after taste that reminds me of aspartan or some other artifical flavour. Will not buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE this cleansing milk... especially when wiped off with the sponge. It cleanses efficiently but doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I've tried different labels for sensitive skin, Decléor amongst others, and Börlind is by far the best. Wish iHerb would start selling their series DadoSens though as it is one of the few anti-aging series for sensitive skin and even better than the ZZ series (at least for us over 30)./Jenny

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Will buy again

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price and good quality. Will definitely buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely!

Posted on Mar 10, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this serum as it calms and evens the skin without making it feel greasy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with these enzymes, they're potent for the price and works well with me. I think there are better ones out there if you're sensitive to dairy products, but since I avoid dairy products all together these are great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives