Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3044941

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MOY027 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 73-84 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

-Liquid-Omega-3-Deep-Sea-Fish-Oil-EPA-DHA-Orange-Flavor-

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good oil that doesnt have a fishy taste after taking it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Zia Natural Skincare, Ultimates, Age-Defying Solar Care, Face SPF 30

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice sunscreen to use on the face without it feeling oily

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

/WiseWays-Herbals-LLC-Mama-s-Chest-Rub-Vapor-Balm

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this balm is ok but I would prefer it to have more heat to it. Its non greasy which is good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Probiotic

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Need it everyday good value for money

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Oblast

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are ok nothing special

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rainbow-Light-ProbioActive-Probiotics-1-Billion-Cells

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product does contain inulin which doesnt agree with everyone and would prefer a higher dose of probiotic in a capsules.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natrol, BioBeads, Probiotic Acidophilus Complex

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not sure of the effect of these difficult to tell

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mychelle fruit fiesta peel

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was ok but i prefer the tropical skin smoother better

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source-Naturals-Skin-Eternal-Hyaluronic-Acid-With-Collagen-Type-II-

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its too early to tell I havent been taking these long enough

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Twinlab, Calcium 500 Tabs, 180 Tablets

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these are ok altho I'm not pleased with the magnesium used. My doctor has told me to avoid Magnesium Oxide as its not absorbed by the body. I tend to believe him as I need to take extra magnesium powder from a different source.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

/Heather-s-Tummy-Care-Tummy-Tamers-Peppermint-Oil

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these seem ok but it's difficult remembering to take them an hour before eating otherwise they dont seem to work

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doctor-s-Best-Betaine-HCI-Pepsin-Gentian-Bitters-120-Capsules

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

haven't tried them yet

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 73-84 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives