Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3044093

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GEF798 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good Quality Stone.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my shower room and so far it is working well. The only thing I had trouble with was the horrible packaging! It took forever to slice through the plastic to get the product out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Low quality plastic.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to receiving this pill stacker but was disappointed when it did not really resemble the picture on the box and the plastic is really brittle. I dropped it on the floor just once and now I cannot screw one of the pieces to the rest of it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Arrived frozen.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lubricant arrived to my home hard as a rock and had to put it in the microwave in order to use it! This stuff also stained my sheets. I should never have bought this inferior product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good for joints.......

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but have not seen any difference in my skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feels smmoth

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and feels smmoth on my skin, not drying like some other brands. Glad I bought this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as effective but much less expensive than other brands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Went straight into the trash.

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was just one big advertisment!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too Sticky

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had to re-apply often, not satisfied at all. Did not glide or feel smooth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like this!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though they are big, I feel that it does have a positve effect on my skin and nails.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not really seen any effects from taking this for a couple weeks. Nothing negative but wish I could have just bought 1 bottle instead of 2.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Non-Drying

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great gel formula! I use this throughout the workday and have not suffered any dryness that other brands may cause.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feels smooth

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and feels smooth on my skin, not drying like some other brands. Glad I bought this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives