Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer3036917

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TED456 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

yummy!

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for the kids' lunch boxes. They absolutely loved them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fabulous!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a good multi mineral and this one is digested quite well. I also think it is absorbed thorougly!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Results!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are a family of 10. This is my go to for all sorts of ailments!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son likes the taste. I will buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first choice in kids multivitamin!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So far so good.

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children and I have been taking 2xday and seems to help with colds. We still catch colds, but they don't seem to linger as long. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy nature's way poducts. Folic is quite good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fabulous!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've used Cal Mag Fizz for about 5 years now. The whole family enjoys it. We use it for our regular drinks, instead of juice or pop.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good blend . I really like this company.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I needed to take way more than 30 drops 3x a day for significant results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I like the bluebonnet vitamin A a little bit better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives