Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3031961

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CIL610 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods, L-Lysine

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product, We use it along with vitamin C to help beat down any cold's that try to take hold. The lysine is stops the virus from replicating, and the vitamin C helps boost your immune system at the same time. So this is our cold remedy of choice. These pills are large and I have a small throat, due to an accident as a child. Iempty the capsules into liquids, mix and drink.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, EGCg, Green Tea Extract, 400 mg,

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and in 0 size capsules for those of us that have problems swallowing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Indole-3-Carbinol with Flax Lignans, 200 mg, 60 Vcaps

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant product, this one is also in size 0 capsules making it easy to swallow.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good product!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Capsules are big though and I have to empty the contents into a drink stir a gulp it down. Using this and l-lysine and Astragalus helped keep me form getting a bout of the latest flu that went through our home, effecting 4 other people. Normally I'm the first to get it, but this time it passed me by.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, DHA-250, High Potency, 120 Softgels

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product but it still taste like fish. I have to chew these due to their size.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Curcumin, 120 Vcaps

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that they contain many excellent nutrients but they are like horse pills. Due to throat scarring from a past accident, I cannot swallow the big pills, so must pour them into liquids, shake well and gag it down. yuck! I would rather they came in a smaller (0 size capsule) which I can swallow. Even if it means I would have to take 2-3 times as many of them. Please consider offering them in a size 0 capsule.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natrol, Melatonin

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, It has added Vitamin B6 and calcium. I like getting the extra health boost from having those added into the melatonin. These are thick tablets, which I have to bite into smaller pieces before swallowing. The taste is mild so I don't mind doing that to get a quality product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Boswellin with Curcumin, 250 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product but they are like horse pills. Due to throat scarring from a past accident, I cannot swallow the big pills, so must pour them into liquids, shake well and gag it down. yuck! I would rather they came in a smaller (0 size capsule) which I can swallow. Even if it means I would have to take 2-3 times as many of them. Please consider offering them in a size 0 capsule.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Small capsules, I can swallow easily!! Yippee

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Astragalus works for stimulating your immune system, I Know it has been helping me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Reishi Supreme

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been on it long enough to know yet if it's working, but the pill size is a little to large for me to swallow, so I open up the capsule and mix it with tea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural Factors, Milk Thistle Extract

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, I like that they also have Dandelion Root and Tumeric Root added, both are herbs that I try to take regularly also. This makes it easier to get them along with the milk thistle. These pills are smaller than 0 size easy to swallow.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Gamma E Complex

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best Vitamin E product I have found. It is based in Rice Bran oil and Red Palm fruit oil (both are good for health) instead of the unhealthy soy bean oil that's used in everything these days, and is hard to avoid. These pills are large and I can not swallow them but the oils taste bland so not hard for me to take them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives