Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3018106

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VIG235 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very satisfied with this baking mix and will definitely buy it again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

En av mine Atkins-favoritter

Posted on May 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Denne sjokoladen er faktisk veldig god.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is great!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the morning smoothie. Works great for my stomack, and at a very reasonable price. I have used this for many years, but bought other places.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great vitamins!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a very nice content - 1g vitamin c, zink, echinacea and a lot more. It says that we should use it warm water. I use it cold, but then it takes a bit more time to resolve. And I mix with the orange flavor - like browse powder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great vitamins!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a very nice content - 1g vitamin c, zink, echinacea and a lot more. It says that we should use it warm water. I use it cold, but then it takes a bit more time to resolve. And I mix with the berry flavor - like browse powder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too good!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was eaten up in 1-2-3. Very, very good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these cashews very much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not very bitter

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I like the taste of Erythritol better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No much colour

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didnt give any colour to my eye lashes at all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of my favorites!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is also added as one of my favorite. Very tasteful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just received!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just received this and have not baked any bread yet. The baking mix from the same producer was very good and hopefully this is also. Good price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good price

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As always it isnt so easy to know if the vitamins work or not, but I have not been sick for ages after starting to take vitamins, among them Q10

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives