Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3017557

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COD317 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Here a dot, there a dot

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I guess they are working. I have energy... they aren't as good as some other disolving tabs, but good none the less.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I think it might be working

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I dunno... haven't gotten sick and it's swine flu season.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for energy

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I no longer need an energy drink every day. I take one of these and it seems to last long enough to keep me focused.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like em. Makes my brain feel like it's working more efficiently.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ginkgo Bill-oboe

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Brain is firing like it used to... thanks ginkgo!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feelin good, in my neighborhood.

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Feelin good. Don't know if it's the pills, but I feel great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

maybe they need to build up in my system

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take them maybe once or twice a.week, so I can't really give a fair assessment of how they work

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New superfood!

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, love it, love it. I feel great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works for me!

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it's the Choline, but I feel terrific!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mental focus, Initiate!

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Let's just say that my mind is now in overdrive! No, not really, but I still feel more alert after taking this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good and good for you

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I heard it was good for you, and I don't know if it's a combination of things, but I feel GREAT!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My memory seems to be working great...

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No complains here.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives