Reviewer3017557

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COD317 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best EVER.

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For anyone with any degree of social anxiety, get off the Xanax and try theanine. It works! I used to hate going out, being around people, and interacting, but now it's a lot easier and I no longer have the anxiety that kept me from doing the things I wanted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mental Clarity

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly good.... Very impressed. I've felt great mentally. I'd order again. Increased libido, and mentally clear even though I smoke a hell of a lot of weed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Urine-Luck!

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, my kidney's aren't hurting as much as they used to. I think it may actually be helping.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Always love it

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps take the edge off... Really helped me make it through officiating my cousin's wedding.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Anxiety-B-Gone

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's what they should call this... because I have some social phobias and anxiety, but I just take one of these a day and it takes the edge off... Don't get me wrong, I still hate going out, but at least now I can actually do it without making up excuses as to why I "can't" go when really I just couldn't go.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for anxiety, also for mental clarity.

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for anxiety, also for mental clarity. Works like a charm.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gin Sing

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brain is firing on all cylinders now!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Superb hit!

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Beats Nag Champa hands down. Super mellow, reasonably priced. I'd definitely buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AWESOME

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel great in the morning... and even though I'm only taking 1 a day, it still feels like it's working.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Always helpful

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps take the edge off of my anxiety

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to be good

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've have no trouble with this, and I keep on getting it. All good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

mmmmm b vitamins

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem as potent as others I've had, but tasty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives