Reviewer3014897

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JAD994 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Bad product

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this from iherb 3 times and whole foods twice and all 5 times I've gotten a product with mold on the top. I end up buying the single packets instead.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NO BPA!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Even the adults enjoy this one!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love these

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are soft and chewy! My kids love them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

grateful this product is on the market

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this soap forever and I love it. I wish the scent was a little stronger but It gives me piece of mind knowing it's healtier for my home than the "regular" dish soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Horrible smell

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

This smells awful! I use all seventh generation products but this just smells so bad. My mother took the spray bottle I bought and uses it to repel bug off her roses...that's how strong smelling it is but gues it serves a purpose

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Terrible

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These were awful tasting and tasted like mold!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Terrible!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These were recommended to be because they have a more absorbable form of folate but they made me very sick. I don't get morning sickness at all while pregnant but I vomited when I took these. A shame because I'm a fan of thorne products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives