Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3014897

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JAD994 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Bad product

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this from iherb 3 times and whole foods twice and all 5 times I've gotten a product with mold on the top. I end up buying the single packets instead.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NO BPA!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Even the adults enjoy this one!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are soft and chewy! My kids love them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best wipes

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love these wipes. Love that they are more natural than other brands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells amazing!

Posted on Aug 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap. Will buy again. It smells like fresh lemons which I LOVE!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love these

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this tea!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm super picky about my Chamomile tea and this one taste fantastic with a little raw honey.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE!

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love Pamelas products! her brand does not disappoint! The best pancakes even my Gluten loving husband enjoys them!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best tasty coffee

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite coffee. It smells fresh and is delicious!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great drops!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are great vitamin D drops! They taste great and my kids love them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best diapers

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We really love these diapers. My little one rarely leaks through in these diapers.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives