Reviewer3014750

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WAV393 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

candle

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

tub cleaner

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OMG- it smells so nice and works well too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wood cleaner/dusting

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

for face

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

in combination with others has really helped my face!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

mustard

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love it- don't like the smell if I heat it up on a sandwhich)the vinegar smell) but its very tasty- and doesn't smell if you put it on after heating up the food ;)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

face

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have been taking in comination with other recommended vit's and it has really helped my face- post off "the pill"

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

stain/oder remover

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really helped with the smell of my cat "spraying" in the house

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

women's multi vitamin

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

mopping

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

crackers

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite cracker EVER

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

juice

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my 3 yr old loves these!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

P.B.

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

YUUUMMYYY

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives