Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3014201

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IMA465 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use only small small amount of it and it last for long, good wash off make up, dirty, my acne face lokks better

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it that it is really strong and very good price, it helps to my libido, my cold legs and arms, my memory, like it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

maca works better

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

maca works better

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

strong, nice smell, i hope my hair will grow faster with it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i like it

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my libido, energy up up up. I feel less hungry

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a feel really good affect. the smell is bad, hard to rub it into skin, i need small small amount of it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not very good

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

i need stronger mouthwash, it is week

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i don't know

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my head is itching after this shampoo

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not tested yet

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not tested yet

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like that ir non foaming, salty taste but i can endure it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not tested yet

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not tested yet

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good quality, quantity and price, very strong

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives