Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3011042

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LEY734 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Audleyk

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very relaxing tea especially after a stressful day. Helps you become relax and helps to calm and it has a very smoothe taste. Would recommend highly for relaxation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Specialk

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one terrific product when it comes to eliminating waste from the colon without worries of having diarhea. It comes highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Specialk

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good herbal tea for the blood, adds vitality to you having extra energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Specialkny

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product do assist in regulating my blood pressure. Would recommend to others.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Source of B-12

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After being suggested by my doctor to start an intake of B-12 for my nerves it has surely showed a great deed of help in helping me become more calm within my nervous system.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Specialkny I have been using this product for 30 days now as per recommendation of a friend and has seen drastic changes in my blood sugar levels of over 80 to 100 points lower. I would highly recommend for anyone with diabetes or blood sugar levels that are uncontrollable. Also, great price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Specialk

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to aid in the process of calming the nervous system. I have felt quite a different feeling when it is regards to my becoming nervous or feeling of anxiety coming on.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

specialkny

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product and would recommend to others to try.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Specialk

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good and would defintely recommend to others

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives