Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3007488

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LEQ022 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Only $1.07 AU BUT !

Posted on May 31, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only $1.07AU but wish I didn't order it,I had to put heaps on to get a lather. While washing & even after conditioning my hair felt very dry. My hair is slightly bleached, I have been using 'Herbatint' colour 'Sand Blonde' for many years but it's never felt like this. Maybe it's not suitable for bleached hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good !!!

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Osteoporosis in the family, so it's important for me to take this. I'm so so glad they are in Veggie caps, I refuse to take anything made with Gelatin capsules, yuk !!! Gelatine is grounds up Ox Hooves !!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

METAL & COCONUT

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought some of these because I read some good reviews on it. What a waste of money ! had them sent to Australia which was worse on the delivery weight of my box. Thought I would be very refreshed with this coconut juice as it's really hot here at the moment. SO disappointed, it tasted SO METALLIC, horrible !! I try to look after my health by eating & drinking healthy, so I was nearly sick knowing that I had just drank something with chemicals from metal. VERY DISAPPOINTED !!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product ~!!!!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!! I do notice a difference when I take this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Difference in energy

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a difference in my energy levels taking these. I have Fibromyalgia Syndrome so anything that helps is a blessing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural toothpaste to use. No chemicals or poisons like the 'normal' ones. And such a great price & large tube. Love it !!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my skin, haven't seen a difference yet but it's only been a couple of weeks. I'm sure it will help.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good !!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well, takes about 7 hours to see it working. I do feel you should make sure you drink at least a couple of glasses of water straight afterwards. I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy Livers

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fast delivery, great product. Veggie capsules are a Must !!! Healthy Livers are essential for health.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taurine

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taurine is great !! very handy in a powder form so it goes to work fast. I got this for muscle wasting & problems with my eyes. Working great !!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Derma E, vitamin A Gel

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This gel goes on very smoothly, lovely feel to it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives