Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3005295

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PAV466 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Organic India, Tulsi Tea, Lemon Ginger

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite tea and I'm so glad you have it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Country Life, BioChem, 100% Whey, Natural Flavor

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite whey protein; 2nd is Whey Factors - both in natural flavor, unflavored. Thanks for stocking both.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Country Life, Magnesium caps, 300 mg

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and important part of my supplements. Thanks for stocking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Renew Life, CleanseMore

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best colon 'helper' to have in house. Thanks for stocking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, 100% Cetified Organic Psyllium Powder

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Garden of Life, DetoxiFiber

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Free, Sinus Health, Breathe Easy Natural Way

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little booklet has very good info that I had not previously known. In my next order I purchased the Xlear Xylitol sinus nasal spray.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Free, Osteoporosis, Strengthen Bones Naturally

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great information and constant reminder of the importance of taking care of our bones - both men and women,especially women.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives