Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3004807

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YUB454 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 133-144 of 610 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

like

Posted on Mar 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

tasty, nourishing and good for your health.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Mar 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

tasty drink. much better then the other Nesquick I can buy here in the Ukraine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Apr 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

like this. cleans good, nice mint smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

like it very much, really unscented, absorbs very quickly, nourishes my dry skin and makes it smooth. will order again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very good oil for newborn baby. It has very light lavender smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ок

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

got samle, taste is OK.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

cleans very good, great price for big bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Feb 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good, but baby powder helped my son better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 y.o. son likes it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good mask! makes my skin clean and smooth, tightens pores. my face is little bit red after, not for a long time, but it's OK than I use it in the evening.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good balm. very good price. liked it more than vanilla one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

effective. I have no strong pain, just a little discomfort. And I really feel myself better with these softgels. Especially after second one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 133-144 of 610 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives