Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3004807

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YUB454 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 133-144 of 578 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

like

Posted on Feb 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good, but baby powder helped my son better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 y.o. son likes it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good mask! makes my skin clean and smooth, tightens pores. my face is little bit red after, not for a long time, but it's OK than I use it in the evening.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good balm. very good price. liked it more than vanilla one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

effective. I have no strong pain, just a little discomfort. And I really feel myself better with these softgels. Especially after second one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

super!

Posted on May 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful cream! smells like tasty lemon pie with vanilla. absorbs very fast, no sticky or greasy feeling after applying. very good moisturizing. makes my skin smooth and young.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on May 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good brush. nice for applying and blending of eye-shadows. maybe the handle is a little bit shot as for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on May 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good wash. cleans good, removes make-up and doesn't make my skin dry.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

bright, qualitative and convenient.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

bright, qualitative and convenient.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

super!

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very bright, qualitative and convenient.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very bright, qualitative and convenient. no smell of cheap gum or plastic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 133-144 of 578 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives