Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3002830

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HOW502 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this for a bad tooth which has given her problems and other than extraction the dentist has no solution. A few days after starting k2 the pain stopped and has not returned after 4 months.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best supplement ever

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for about 3 weeks-taking 3 to 4 tabs/day. Incredible effects which include: dramatically increased energy, clearer thinking, stronger labido, joint soreness gone and much more. Unlike other adaptogens which I have taken the increased energy does not interfere with sleep, in fact sleep seems better. I have taken many supplements but nothing compares to this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

blood glucose reduced

Posted on Sep 13, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

dramatically lowers fasting and postprandial b;ood glucose levels-use in conjunction with cinnulin (cinnamon extract). Glucose down 30 to 40 pts using the two

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great heavy metal remover

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently tested for heavy metals after usinging this product 6 grams/day for 6 months and tested negative for any metals. Prior tot he 6 mos I had high reading of cadmium, titanium and aluminum.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

be careful of dose

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least for me over 100mg and I can't sleep too speedy. Otherwise, nice energy lift and even mood. seems to enhance senses a little. Similar in effect to carnitine which i can not tolerate at any dose due to speedy feeling and sleep disturbance.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice effect with broad spectrum carnitine. Good energy and mental alertness. be careful and start with low dose-too much and it will affect sleep

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ward off infection

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I start to feel like I'm getting sick I take host defense and next day feel normal

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ganglion cyst

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Completely good ride of ganglion cyst the size of a walnut. took about 2 months. great for vascular health

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

actually works to restore normal bowl function

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best I've tried for BPH-really works

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

raises hdl

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product. Raised my HDL 20 points. Awesome

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

raises HDL

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product because of the research on high polyphenol cocoa. My own results are raising hdl by 70%. I take 28 gm/day

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives