Reviewer3001682

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PIL833 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Cordy What?

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If it's good for the Olympians, it's got to be good enough for me. I need the stamina to get through my day. I switched to this one because it's nothing but Cordyceps at the highest concentration. It also fights cortisol....that nasty stress hormone.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jewish Penecillin

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Garlic for years. This one has the highest concentration of the actrive ingredient at a reasonable cost and it's Natural Factors....need I say more?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Master Hormone

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More and more evidence is coming in about the vast and wide ranging importance of DHEA in human physical and mental health. I use this one and 7 Keto (NOW) to keep me at youthful levels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hawthorn for Lower Blood Pressure and Better Cirulation

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well if you're aging like me, you need to be concerned abouth the silent killer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Master Hormone without the worry

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two for thermogenic effects without the potential of overdosing on DHEA.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Don't Be Blind

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You need Lutein if you want to keep your eyesigth for the rest of your life and avoid macular degeneration. Natural Factors is a premier company with Michael Murray behind the brand. Do I need to say more?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tumeric, nothing but the Tumeric

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess anycompany that call themselves Planetary Herbals, with a world class herbologist behind the name, and 95% extract yielding 380 mg of Curcumin has got to be good if you're serious about this herbal (which you should be).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Get your Tomatoes

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One way of getting the all important lycopene without having to worry about salmonella poisoning!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of the single most important antioxidants

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

THat's what I read in a men's health magazine and started me on quercitin. Read the other testimonials. It's unanimous, this one is effective at improving resperatory function. Just started taking 8 per day. See what happens.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best Multi Out There

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It has every vitamin factor well above 100%, yes even Vitamin K & Biotin. Also minerals and varous herbals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives