Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2990970

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VIN302 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cacao powder testimonial

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for several months. It is extremely effective at controlling my hypertension. I haven't had to use statins forr several years now. Before treatment with statins, my blood pressure was somewhere around 140/90. The best I was able to achieve using statin prescription medicine was around 130/90. My blood pressure levels are now consistently around 120/80 using the raw cacao powder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the money. No aftertaste. I experienced noticable energy increase after several weeks of use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not taken it myself. My wife says her joint pain has diminished noticeably.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Haven't used it long enough to comment

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used the product long enough to make a comment.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years. I've not found a better value from any other vendor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good multivitamin

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good quality vitamin. Causes urine to turn yellow for several hours though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good cholesterol supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement to add to any cholesterol lowering program.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking this for years now. I feel a overall improvement in my energy levels. It's very obvious when I forget to use it for several days.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good as any other

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a bad product. Easy to swallow and effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes bitter

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife says that the pills are very bitter. Reports that they are somewhat effective. Hot flashes are somewhat fewer and not as intense.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Haven't personally taken this one

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fish oil is fish oil. Improves joint mobility, helps to lower bad cholesterol, improve skin, hair, nails etc..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good value for the money

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Although this is good. I believe higher dosages are necessary to see significant improvement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives