Reviewer2988811

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MER816 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

A Keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now. I love this combination and will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now. I love this combination and will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Product for my dry skin

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to try it on my dry skin after many different trials, and so far its been working for me, I like it and will stick with this for now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A Keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now.I love this combination and will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product. How pleasant to have fresh milled flax meal when you need it. Couldn't be happier.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So good

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just as expected, wish it could be a bigger bag, but its too costly. I loved it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best.

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just the best. I love this flour and a little goes a long way. Am hooked.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Handy

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not For Me

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am on the sixth day but no change, not in a single day. I guess this is not for me, I need to try a stronger product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives