Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2987339

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NEY419 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

it works

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just taking one a day with probiotics cleared my chronic yeast infections within one month.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it really works!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

recommended by my acupuncturist, these caps help me deal with stress better and sleep better than without them. i do not feel any effects but calmness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

allergy relief

Posted on Mar 29, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take two of these whenever i cannot breath and it clears me up. this product is great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i love this

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have been taking it for over a month and notice a big difference. i take one a day sometimes two a day. it works great for me but i am very kidney yang deficient. it is worth a try at the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

please try!

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have a lot of digestion problems and this always helps wether it is motion sickness or upset tummy with food to even menstrual problems. i've been using this product for about 3 years now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it works, dont believe those who say it doesnt

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works wonders. you just have to dissolve it it hot water, not warm. i have taken dozens of these fizzies and i have never had one not dissolve. they really work.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

better taste

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works the same as original but tastes much much better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

amazing

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

i have been using this for at least 5-6 years. so glad i herb carries it now. i have tried other flosses but love that this is vegan and has recyclable/compostable materials, hardly any plastic is great. lasts a long time when used by two adults every night in our family.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

gives me my afternoon energy

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

without caffine, which i like. i can tell a difference when i do not take.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it works!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used in conjunction with the toothpaste and flossing had made cavities go into remission.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i like it, i recomend it

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not as pepperminty as burts bees but moister than most brands. i really like this company. i will keep getting this chapstick.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

favorite soap

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

i have used this soap for two years now and don't think i would try another. i have a skin condition and this soap has been wonderful. highly recomended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives