Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2985988

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CIX191 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

goat whey

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

yum

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

delicious

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff tastes so good, and it has fluoride

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

we love this shampoo

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it smells so good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yum

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this smells so good. but my partner does not like it. it is a strong scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yum

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

smells good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yum

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

smells great

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

stevia is great

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

havent actually used this brand yet, but stevia is great for baking..i dont use it for anything else

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

we love this shampoo

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it smells so good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

bach rescue face

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

soothing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yummy gum

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i guess the flavor does not last long and i cant tell if i get a rush from it but i like it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cure all.

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i flew today for a 10 day holiday and brought this with me. would have brought the zands too but it was the big bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

bach rescue remedy

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

dont know if it works..work was pretty stressful..i will have to continue using to know for sure..couldnt hurt.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives