Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2985988

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CIX191 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

my teeth feel so clean.

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my teeth feel squeeky clean with this. i usually use toms, but i like this stuff better. i didnt notice that this was a travel size, it is. the

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yummy

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was skeptical, 'i can make this myself' i thought, well, after almost a year of not putting together something on my own, i got this stuff, it is great, easy, and tastes yummy, nutritional yeast and garlic is great, but this is a really nice and easy change.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

man approved

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it and also, this is man approved for grilling..my ultimate test for things is, if the man not only eats it, likes it, but then he goes on his own, and seeks it out, it must be good.you know they have delicate, well tuned palates.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

man approved

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it and also, this is man approved for grilling..my ultimate test for things is, if the man not only eats it, likes it, but then he goes on his own, and seeks it out, it must be good.you know they have delicate, well tuned palates.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so much better quality than bagged stuff, tastes great, not overly strong though, i really like a strong black cup.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

pretty strong

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i would prefer it stronger. i love strong blacks. but it is good. this is the 2nd time i ordered it. it is better than little bags of powder tea

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

kills viruses

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will hopefully keep this er nurse working all flu season. have not missed a day yet!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

no more butter!!

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells and tastes so good. no reason for butter. great at high sand low temps. and your house will smell soooo good. and if you want a massage oil that is edible, this is it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yum

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

smells great

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

stevia is great

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

havent actually used this brand yet, but stevia is great for baking..i dont use it for anything else

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

goat whey

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

yum

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yum

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this smells so good. but my partner does not like it. it is a strong scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives