Reviewer2980873

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TUD078 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Just perfect!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So smooth. And it looks natural.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Synthetic vitamin b's!

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so dissappointed to discover that this product is fortified with synthetic vitamins. I have not even opened it as yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing!!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loving this one. The color is quite dark at first, then it fades out nicely to a more fresh reddish tone.. so much fun!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really nice

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied, got a good shine and the color is great. Quite warm tone.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super yummy!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I chew them on a daily basis. The taste does not last very long, but they taste great while it lasts.. does the dental health work for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great, such an easy way to drink coconut water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best natural mascara I've tried so far

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I still have not found a natural mascara that is good enough. However this is one of the better options. Gives generous volume and length.. it sticks well and is not too easy to remove.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quite all right

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not taste as yummy as the cinnamon I think, but they work good for teeth and are natural, so yes I can recommend this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It did not give the volume that I was expecting. It's ok, washes off easily. Gives a very natural subtle look.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives