Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2960855

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TOV902 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Read my review for the full information - POSITIVE !

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very satisfied with this Licorice Root. It has successfully fight the Herpes Virus. I've done some research on dosages, and anyone who takes this much not take more than 200mg daily, for a prolonged period of time. I would personally recommend splitting the capsule in four dosages, or preferably in three if you are able to figure out how to do it. Taking licorice root has downsides, for instance your body will retain salt/sodium, there for you must cut back very seriously on salt while taking this. Your body may also retain fluids (fluid retention). For those who have high blood pressure, it is highly inadvisable to take licorice root, and it might also be a good idea to discuss this with your doctor - hopefully they'll have the adequate knowledge.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for damaged skin

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The skin on my right hand was white, dry, cracked, and up to the point of actual very minor bleeding from the cracks, so i decided to order this oil. Ultimately, my skin improved, and for the record i'm a man, and i really like this oil as it moisturizes your skin. It should be used daily, as many times as necessary or desired. On a final note, i told my mother to use the oil as well, and after that she just took it with her. It wasn't part of the agreement, as i was offering to share it with her, but she swiped it off my hands, so i'm planning to order a bottle just for myself (hopefully, no one will take this one from me).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works !

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a cure for everything, except death (because we don't live forever). This black seed oil can be taken daily, only one small tea spoon per day. To change its use, it can also be taken with red vinegar, or honey ! My mothers leg hurt a lot one night, she applied black seed oil, and in the morning after, the pain was gone. A spider bit the back of my neck, i applied black seed oil, and there wasn't even a red mark, or anything. My daughter had a pretty bad cold, i gave her one third of a small tea spoon, and she was much better on the next day, as her nose was hardly even running, and she felt much better !

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty good, but overblown by commercializing

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coffee is pretty good, considering that it has a healthy and beneficial mushroom in it, even though the quantity of the mushroom may not be up to the amount we'd all prefer. The columbian coffee itself isn't that impressive, considering that they've slightly burnt the beans when they were baking them, and i myself am not one of the people who enjoy the strength of slightly burnt coffee beans. After doing some research on Reishi Mushrooms, i found that it was overblown out of proportion, as is the way of those who wish to sell products and make a lot of money. One could easily find that a single vitamin that is lacking in a persons system, could be far more beneficial than Reishi. Overall, this instant coffee is far better than what we normally buy at the grocery store, and even though Reishi may be a beneficial mushroom, it is no miracle cure as some have said. I also have to mention that whoever tried this coffee has liked it, even though some may need to use two sachets instead of one in their cup of coffee. Alternatively, those who drink energy drinks quite often, may find that two to three sachets in a large coffee mug may become a much healthier alternative than the energy drinks that may suck up Calcium from their bones, and give Kidney Stones , hence why i give this coffee four stars out of five.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not too bad

Posted on May 12, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found the level of caffeine in this one to be a bit too high (made my heart pump faster and harder, while i did not get the same effect from drinking an energy drink). On the other hand, i also found that it contains mostly caffeine, as such small amounts of Guarana have yet to make my heart pump like this, there for i can not be certain as to the quality of this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It Works ! Excellent Deodarant Replacement !

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most amazing deoderent replacement. I spray it once to three times on each armpit, right after i take a shower, and it keeps the body odour at bay. It also looks like it's going to last for quite a while. I have to mention that my body odour (especially when i sweat even a little bit) is quite strong, and doesn't smell good. This little baby has made me smell normal like everyone else, and by that i mean i don't smell bad anymore. It took me a while to figure out how to use this one properly, so here go the directions. For strong body odour, spray four to five times (don't hold back), then put your hands on your thights so that your armpits are folded, now move your arms forward and backward a few times to rub it in well. This way there should be No Bad Odour, even on the next day !

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's not bad

Posted on May 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't find this product to be bad. It does contain small amounts of vitamins, plus some good herbs. Rhodiola for instance has been found to be fairly effective in calming, relaxing, assisting with stress, being an adoptogan, and helping out with a small and yet very significant portion of stamina and energy. While there are also other herbs, i personally find this one to be the most important, as this is a wonderful alternative to anyone who would like to skip the 500 mg capsules of Rhodiola, and replace it with this, less potent mix of herbs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

They changed the active ingredients

Posted on May 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The previous nighttime tea from the NOW company was very minty, the flavor was very strong, soothing, calming and relaxing. This is not the same nighttime tea that was available before, as the flavor is weak, it is not minty, and even using two tea bags doesn't make a big difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

soothing and relaxing

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put one tea bag in a large coffee mug that i bring with me to work. I let it steep for roughly one hour, and all the flavors are then released into the hot water. The tea relaxes me, and the taste is superb, especially with xylitol plus for sweetness in this highly delicious, and calming tea. Sadly while i'm writing this review, i see that it's not in stock. When it's in stock again, i will be sure to order, hopefully more than one package because i really, really like drinking this very flavorful tea. I'm adding the following to my review because this product has been discontinued. This tea calmed me down because it tasted good, and the combination of herbs was ideal. I was planning to order a lot more than one pack, because now i know how good it is. Would it be possible to bring it back, so that i may order at least 4 packs each month?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good quantity

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Possibly the best price out there.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Partially effective for a time

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rhodiola Rosea was partially effective, and only for a short period of a time (days, not weeks). It's effectiveness was quite good, at least when it did work properly with my body, as it made me more energetic and i wanted to go outside, instead of vegitate. On a final note, i took Rhodiola Rosea for roughly two months, thus my review isn't for a day, or a week, but for two whole months.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, since i don't swallow pills but instead chew them (the powder is easy to take, since the taste is tolerable, but must be taken after eating and not before). Also the quantity is pretty good, price is fair too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives