Reviewer2955529

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TEG871 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

don`t confuse these with the bigger sized ones!

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had previously bought two of the gigantic sized lip balms by Badger Company, but wanted to try something different as I didn`t care too much for the scent. While this one does smell better to me, it is not at all the same. The big ones are made from mainly cocoa butter, while the small ones from v.olive oil. The bigger ones are a lot more moisturizing and long-lasting, so I am going to stick to them from now.... this IS a good lip balm though, no doubt about it, but wanted to make it clear that it`s totally different products!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and you don`t need a lot, it lasted me quite a few months with almost daily use. The best thing is the smell, if you like sweet scents that is! It does smell like candy, and even lingers a little on the skin Psst, if you`re scandinavian; this smells just like the chewy pink smurf candy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`m impressed with this little gem The color is fantastic, though maybe a little darker than i expected (goes better with light eyemake-up, for a fresh look). I wish I could explain the color, to me it`s like the color of healthy, blushed cheeks :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lots of volume and length in one swipe!

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've actually gotten used to and prefer natural mascaras that you need to layer multiple times to get a more dramatic and volumous result, but this is a welcomed change for busy mornings and when I want a more dramatic look. Lots of volume and length, maybe a little too much product on the brush for my liking, but otherwise great. update: I'm loving this more and more. It only takes me a few seconds to get a perfectly satisfying result, every time

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Absolutely love!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

This cleanser is amazing! It doesn't sting or burn my incredibly sensitive eyes and removes makeup easily. (I bought this in a tester set, and also bought L'uvalla's balancing cleanser which I also loved, but it doesn't remove make up as well as this one). I am picky about smells, but this smells so nice and clean without being overpowering. None of that old lady smell I often encounter in natural/herbal products. Will be buying again, search is over for facial products after finding this line. Getting a fullsize of this and the wonderful moisturizer for oily skin (which smells so good it's unbelievable!)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The only drawback is the smell

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best lip balms I`ve tried! I`m definetly going to stick to these, and that`s a big thing for me as I love to try new lip balms and smells. Not to be confused with the smaller sized lip balms from the same company, which has totally different ingredients (these are much better and longlasting!). It smells vanilla beans, which I find a bit sickening, but the smell did grow on me. I still prefer the pomengrate one of those two I think, and really wish that iherb will start carrying the lime and the mint ones! Pretty please with sugar on top! A nice fresh smell would probably work nice against the sweet and heavey cocoa butter

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just like your own spa! Before buying I read quite a few reviews that stated what a mess using this product was, but I happen to disagree. I found it easy to use, and easy to remove. Yes, it is mud, it is brown and a little sticky... but what did you expect? :) My sister and I tried it together, and we both loved how smooth it left our skin. It felt like it really cleaned up my face, and although it does have strong smell it leaves a very clean and a lot milder scent on the skin. I will definetly order again! The big jar of course :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My 2nd review

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I initially didn't like the smell of this deodorant (too much old lady for my liking), but it has really grown on me. I have been through a few different natural deodorants since then, and this is one of the few that actually works. The smell can be a bit overpowering, but I have grown to like it and have realized it settles faster than I thought. This deodorant DOES work for days!! I usually shower every day, but one lazy day I didn't and this little jewel made sure my armpits didn't smell a hint of sweat. Btw, a jar of this last forever

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Horribly strong, would not recommend this brand

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made my skin break out like I`ve never seen before! My forehead itching, leaving a terrible rash of giant red, dry spots that is still visible almost a week later. I ordered this with a facial cleansing and scrub, and was very dissapointed with all of it. Really strong products (and my skin really isn`t that sensitive, I`ve never had a reaction like this before!). Will never ever buy from this brand again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ouch - strong stuff!

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have combination skin which isn`t particularly sensitive, but this felt like a very strong formula. I was very excited about trying it after reading the reviews, and bought the scrub and enzyme mist from the same series. It ended up leaving my skin red and dried out. The only product that I like is the Enzyme mist, which isn`t all that impressive either, but does add a little moisture. The scrub didn`t remove the dry skin at all, rather seemed to MAKE my skin worse and flaky, combined with the cleanser. It is right that the cleanser lasts a long time, and does a good job at removing make-up, but it really dissapointed me and I`ll probably have to throw out the bottle as my skin improved again when I stopped using it. Not to mention, the bottled leaked and I had goey stuff all over. My mistake for using a plastic bag in case, but it definetly had something to do with the bottle as well

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Favorite!

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was positivly surprised by this one, as I`ve had some difficulties finding a natural mascara that meets my expectations. Most natural mascaras, in my opinion, doesn`t add much volume, but this one does! It also lasts a long time. It might smudge a little (but nothing compared to the other natural one`s I`ve tried!!), and is a little hard to remove, but it`s still my favorite and I won`t bother trying anything else as long as I get get my hands on this Even my mom, who`s the pickiest person I know when it comes to mascaras loved this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best smell EVER!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not believe how good this shampoo smells, and everyone I`ve had smell it says the same thing. I am giving this shampoo five stars, even though it`s not the best shampoo for my hair type (oily). My sister had dry hair and it left her hair smooth and manageble. She loved it! I do use this shampoo, just because the smell is so fantastic, but I use it in my 2nd round of shampooing, so that I can use a shampoo for oily hair the first round. Works fine :) My only complaint is that the smell doesn`t last very long. I wish my hair would smell like cherry almond all day, but I`m afraid it doesn`t... My wish and plea for Pure & Basic is that I hope they will make a whole line with this smell. If there ever pops up a cherry almond lotion I will by it for myself and spread the word to everyone I know! I`m sure it would be BIG hit!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives