Reviewer2954358

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код UNU592 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

wonderful product

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use henna to color my naturally light brown/dark blonde hair. This shampoo brings the color back after it starts fading away. It will not color the growing roots but the colored hair is shimmering with red notes again. It's beautiful. I will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fresh product

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Frontier kelp appears to be fresh, nice greenish color. I am happy with the quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best I have ever tried

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite now, love the ingredients - cannot get better. Sugar doesn't dissolve completely (not powedered) but it is ok, I got used to it. I will never buy hot cocoa at the grocery store again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works well

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband used it and said it unstuffed his nose and he could breathe just fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quality product

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it together with ECOS lavander laundry detergent and clothes and towels come out very clean.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good source of magnesium

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and one serving provides lots of minerals including magnesium. Because of these excellent nutrition qualities, I think I will be switching to this butter from an old staple - peanut butter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this tea, mild, not bitter at all, and the price for this organic tea is the same as for non-organic white tea at my local grocery store that doesn't taste half as good..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty good moisturizer

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream moisturizes the skin around the eyes very good. It is not greasy and absorbs well, very pleasant delicate scent. I am not sure it made any dramatic difference with fine lines but it did brighten up the skin over the couse of about 3 weeks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it to try in a new recipe - lemon-coconut candy. It turned out divine and melts in the mouth. Very simple: in a bowl combine 1 cup coconut butter, 1/2 cup raw honey (better thick, not liquid), 1 tsp. lemon zest and juice of 1 large lemon; form small balls, put them on a cookie sheet and into the freezer for about 1 hour - yummo! (if the mixture is too soft to form balls, put it into the freezer for 2-3 minutes at a time until it is manageable).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great on chicken

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pour it over chicken to bake it. The result is delicious.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good taste, healthier choice

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our whole family including small children liked this pasta. It doesn't taste bland like many whole wheat pastas. I will purchase it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good flavor

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea in a regular version disappeared from our supermarket. I am glad I found it on Iherb and also it's organic. I will purchase it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives