Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2953137

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JAN263 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Beet Juice

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is cheapter than the pills and works just as good. I use it to help relax my blood vessels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Coconut Oil

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped my daughter, she doesn't have boils or infections when she takes 2 of these a day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Apple Pectin

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dissolve very good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Grape Bitters

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has seemed to help my indigestion and esophagus spasams. I was diagnosed with lesions on my stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fennel

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with odor and keeps flatulence down some.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wobenzym

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does help with inflammation, but I don't take over 3 twice a day. Makes my blood to thin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chia Seeds

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For about 6 years I have been taking chia seeds and have found they will lower my BP and help decrease my desire for sweets. My problem is sometimes I forget to eat any.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Arnica

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does work on my pain on the bottom of my foot. So far I'm pleased with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Oil

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to do oil pulling which I started about 10 days ago and so far I am pleased with using this oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

D-Ribose

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oz recommended this as one thing to take on a regular basis and I hope it is helping my heart and overall health.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bragg

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped my GERD so far. I take it at lunch and dinner before I eat. I do worry about the long term effects, but can't be worse than the prescriptions and OTC GERD medications.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fiber

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far me and my husband like it better than other fibers. It is kind gritty, but dissolves good and thickens pretty fast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives