Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2941431

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CAG893 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love the taste

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never thought that tuna without olive oil could be anything but bland. This product has proven me wrong. I mix it with some real olive oil, creme fraiche, and balsamic vinegar, and it becomes a taste sensation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Replacement for corn

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works as a replacement for corn starch. With all the concerns revolving about GMO foods, I switched to tapioca because without required labeling, I can't tell which, if any, corn product hasn't been contaminated with GMOs

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Olive Oil

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I was made aware of the great olive oil scam, I have been in search of a real olive oil. This is definitely an authentic oil. It is so smooth and fragrant and smells like olives.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy Coconut

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teens and husband eat this right from the bag for a snack. They say that it is filling and tastes great. If there is any left, and I buy 3 at a time, I plan to use them in baking. I like the fact that there are no preservatives, and that no sugar is added.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feeling under the weather

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product when you feel that you are coming down with something. I found my teenager taking this when he found out that dad had a fever. He said that he did not want to get flu! It is also a good everyday product to keep the immune system in tune. I use bee pollen on a daily basis, and this when I need a big boost.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Alternative

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this as an alternative to rice. Being born in Hong Kong, I serve rice with many meals. This is a good alternative to having rice, and has more nutritional value as a grain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Food Source C

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a month. A good product overall, but I find it acidic. I would have given it 5 stars otherwise. I have just ordered Alive C, another food complex Vitamin C, and will try it for comparison. It does work well when you are coming down with something, though, and is much better than the synthetic Cs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Substantial

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A tasty bread when toasted. It is not like the regular bread you buy at the store. It is hearty/heavy and much like the sourdough breads I used to make. A half slice goes a long way. It is also much more healthy for you than the store bought airy stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tingly and Fresh Toothpaste

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I don't use toothpastes with fluoride or mint in them, this was the best replacement I found. It keeps my mouth tingly and fresh, and cleans teeth quite well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good but pricy

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the taste of this soy sauce, but because I cook with it a lot, it disappears quite rapidly. It's too pricy to buy all the time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Moist

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, moist, and tasty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Moist Bread

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for an alternative to commercial breads, and decided to try these because of the small ingredient list. These are heavier breads resembling the sourdough ones I used to make using only whole grain flours, water, and a starter. My family prefers the Rye Product. The Pumpernickel is very moist and heavy, with almost a sourish taste. The Rye one tends to be more nutty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives