Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2936887

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CAD226 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Used to be my favorite

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

This used to be my favorite moisturizer - for years but... They have recently reformulated this cream and it is now unusable for me. At first I thought I got a bad bottle of it, but after ordering it again, I realized it has definitely changed. I tried the tester at Whole Foods as well just to make sure. They are all the same. This cream USED TO BE very emollient, spread very easily and was very moisturizing - all day long without being greasy. It fit the bill of what I look for in a good moisturizer, and then some. BUT NOW the texture is completely different. The color of the cream is different (kind of pearlescent grayish pink) The natural almond fragrance it had smells more chemical now and the consistency (like peanut butter) is so thick it won't come out of the bottle. It really is almost unspreadable and leaves a dry-sih film on the skin. My skin looks very dry and fine wrinkles appear more pronounced after applying. There was no moisture on my skin even right after applying. I really do hate leaving a bad review for this cream as I loved it for many years, but it no longer fits the bill of a moisturizer, imo. I hope Aubrey goes back to the old formula, if they do, I'll buy again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smelled "off"

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smelled "off" like paint. Did not seem fresh and went "off" very quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good B12

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good B12. Been reordering this for a while. Good value as well

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love, Love, Love this... and so does everyone I've given it to

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good product

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product but a little expensive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Worked well

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works well

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this COQ12 but have also tried the regular "Q" absorb by Jarrow now and really did not notice a difference. So I will use the regular one from now on, as it's less expensive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great unsweetend cereal

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this unsweetened cereal. Hard to find. I'm glad Iherb always carries it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

When it's fresh it's great

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...but when it's not, it's rank and bitter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

no noticeable benefit

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

did not notice any improvement in anything.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

poor capsules and ineffective.

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

The quality of the capsules is VERY poor. They are brittle and at least 10% were broken at the bottom of bottle. This is a costly percentage. Maybe this was a blessing in disguise, because I was able to smell the ingredients of the broken capsules which smelled exactly like packaged soup mix. (Lipton's onion dip anyone?) What exactly is in these capsules?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good quality

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These liquid herbs by Giai are exceptional quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives