Reviewer2929277

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FEP028 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Giant boost in energy levels!

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's so good! Better than caffeine the boost is large, it is quick, and it doesn't have side effects like migraine and GERD (caffeine does that to me). Still waiting for this to come back in stock! It's forever out of stock. I thought about buying all the ingredients individually but this combination is more convenient and cheaper.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

For mineral makeup. This is great for everyday wash and wear look.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great colour match for me. NC 30. Sensitive skin took awhile to acclimatise to this though. For the first week, my face itched a bit after application, which is weird because this product doesn't have bismuth oxychloride, which is the common itch causer in mineral makeup. But after awhile, I didn't itch anymore. I can sleep in this without clogging my pores. And I have personally seen redness on my face lessen after using this foundation. That being said, it isn't an excellent foundation as foundations go, as it tends to be patchy (mineral makeup) and it photographs badly (as a natural sunblock, it can't photograph well). It's better for everyday, sun protection, wash and wear, walking the dog kind of complexion. If I know I'm going to be photographed, I usually go for something super preservative-laden, yet lasts like forever and photographs like great skin e.g. Make Up For Ever Face & Body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic product

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can see and smell chunks of (liver? pancreas?) in this powder. My dog has colitis/IBS and after switching him to a diet he was not allergic to as well as adding fiber (psyllium husk) his stools were I would say 80% firmer. But this particular item got his stools to 100%. I would recommend this to any dogs with digestive issues/old age.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good quality and fresh product

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a bad experience with rancid carrier oils from a different brand. Heritage products have always come fresh and unspoilt.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Took me awhile to appreciate this cleanser.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have normal combination skin that is rather sensitive. I didn't like this cleanser at first as prolonged usage would lead to dry skin. But this is meant for oily/combination skin and for that it is great. It cleanses, it foams, but it doesn't leave a film after rinse-off, neither does it leave your skin feeling tight and overstretched. For my slightly drier skin, I just follow it up with a moisturizer and I'm good. I also really recommend it for bacne, as long as I remember to use it, my back is totally clear, this works like no other body/face cleanser has for my back.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really revs up my skin natural exfoliation rate! Stings though.

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what is the magic ingredient in this, but it works wonders on my skin as well as skincare regime. Even though I am used to using 20% AHA Glycolic formulations, a fortnightly application of this (only 6%) goes a long way to revving up my sluggish skin turnover rate. Skin is smoother, pimples become less inflamed, generally improves my skin's condition both superficially and for awhile after. It does a sting a little so don't use it on broken skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No effect on skin. Relieved body aches greatly. Love the peppermint flavour.

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't do anything noticeable for my skin. BUT my body aches disappeared totally! I didn't even know I had aches before. So so so good. And I love the peppermint taste of the capsules, I actually look forward to skin eternal pill popping time!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So so.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really moisturize my skin. In fact, it gave me a couple of clogged pores. For my skin's chemistry, I find hemp seed oil is a much better skin conditioner. However, for carrier oils, please don't buy Nature's Alchemy, I bought a couple of carriers to make my own cleanser, the Avocado oil as well as the Hemp seed oil came rancid. Smelling fishy. Both!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No observable difference. Doesn't even calm down inflamed areas.

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slightly slimy feel.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

God send for IBS and UTI!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

As it happens, I am prone to both. FOR UTI : Mix a capful with water at onset on pain. Raw honey makes it tastier. But I've gotten used to the taste, I treat it like an apple cider spritzer. I haven't has a serious UTI episode since I've discovered this supplement. I used to use a baking soda (citravescent) for UTI burning pain however that just aggravated the IBS situation. FOR IBS : Whenever I take something not agreeable IBS-wise (not FODMAPs) and the painful indigestion, bloating, nausea, dizziness, I just mix a capful of ACV with a glass of water and down it. Within 5 mins, I usually burp up the offending indigestion gas, and the pain and dizziness subsides. It also works very well with food poisoning, I usually increase the % of ACV or take more often and I am able to pass the offending foods quickly and relatively painlessly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good quality and fresh product

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent. Arrived fresh and kept well unrefrigerated. Too drying for the purposes I intended for it. But that just speaks to the product's quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Medicinal kit must have!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used for everything from inflamed pimpled on me to hot spots on my dog. Highly effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives