Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2928484

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CIP243 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Question mark

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HealthForce has a good reputation. With this product, it is said that its absorbtion surface is improved. Unfortunately, I cannot say I noticed any significant positive effects. It feels neutral to the body. I can compare to another zeolite I took previously, where I felt some rush in the body immediately after the dose. I will not order again so soon, maybe try other zeolites. PS: it helps if the origin of the zeolite would be written on the bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quality. i use it to brush my teeth, as suggested by Truth Calkins.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nothing special

Posted on May 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not see significant advantages (i used it under the eye). And it does not absorb well into the skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on May 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You must be aware these are not full candles (meaning they are empty inside). It is just material impregnated with wax. They burn quick (10-15m).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, some more flavor would make it better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on May 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is rather fine string, you need a bit of care with the gums. Otherwise, nice flavour. And they are quite resistent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just perfumes vaseline?

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure, seems to be completely ineffective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, but with sulphate

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice taste

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tasty! it does add a bit to alertness during the day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on May 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hope it does the job. feels nice to eat!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price / quantity!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK Product

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Price is good, quality seems good. Still experimenting with it...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives