Reviewer2918682

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SOY079 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

De-calcify those joints!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of only a few supplements I take where I get instant and I mean INSTANT relief and effect. I simply cannot run at all without getting shin-splints if I dont but this mag oil on my knees and shins before running. I also noticed when I first started taking this I could literally feel my veins in my kneeds twitching a little like it was decalcifying, same effect on my kidneys when put on my lower back. I simply cannot be without this product right now. This is a must if one suffers from knee problems or shin splints when running. I cannot emphasize this enough. Also great for post-workout since magnesium relaxes the muscles and joints. Open the top and add a little to your post workout steam bath.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

bile floooow!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been great for me with increasing bile flow. I do recommend taking this at night. First reason is it can make you tired and second reason is that you can become nauseated from the bile being dumped into the intestines, which is another reason why this needs to be taken with food, especially heavy food or fatty oils to offset the fat absorption and breakdown. So I usually take this every other day with a heavy meal. If one is getting too nauseated from this, I recommend lowering the dosage to 500mg, which I may do in once the bottle is out, that way I can take everyday and not worry about the nausea/sleepy side effects.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not only did this not make me feel good, it gave a bad migraine that lasted a long time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

digestion!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been great for helping me digest heavier foods. Im going to up the dosage to two capsules with a meal to see if maybe I can go higher without the acid relux.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great skin product!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, I have noticed any actual skin peel from this unless maybe it is very minute and I cannot actually see any dead skin come off, but I have noticed smooth skin and shrinking pores under my eyes and on my nose. Smells wonderful too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fresh

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, kind of a bland slightly fresh taste which I like. Super easy to use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super fresh

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a shampoo, really exfoliates the skin and sends blood to surface. The peppermint scent is amazing!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Potent

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, very unprocessed and potent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great antioxidant

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

....

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works great, still confused if i should take this after fatty meal because im also taking betaine hcl and i dont want to neutralize the hcl with this bile acid.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

....

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taking this with taurine as co-factor and other amino acids.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives