Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2918177

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ERA849 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Gaia Tea Tree

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Gaia Herbs to provide the best quality, although this 1 oz container has no dropper, which helps provide better control usage.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

bentinite clay

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What's great about Redmond clay is useful both internal & external.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hydrangea

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only herb that works effective and reliable for my aid, having had previous kidney stone problems years past. Good sale price as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bentonite

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to use and i trust it works well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Krystal Salt

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yes!, I will be ordering more of this salt, only in larger amounts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stevia Liquid flavored

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product containes a good consentrated amount of stivia flavor, proving long lasting usage for a fair price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stevia Lime

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is tasty! and seems be concentrated enough to last for many servings.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chanca Piedra herb

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This herb seems to be working great for me, having used this particular brand 1.5 years now. Wish I had learned of it sooner.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green powder

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love adding this product to morning smoothies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cocoa powder

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with the taste and color.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Purpose of item and review

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This item is one of few protein powders, I have come to rely and enjoy using because it blends very smoothly with what other items and flavors I may add to the mix, such as a fruit piece. Also is very reasonable priced from iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Thyroid formula

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time user of this formula. I trust Dr. Christopher's products and the price is very fair, compared to other brands on market.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives