Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2915988

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ENI478 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

sluggish hubby....

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok the truth is...when the hubby lost interest, was really skinny, tired all the time, and generally more docile than a lamb...i knew something was wrong. he has been taking these for a few months now and i can attest to a much wanted 15 pound weight gain, more energy and stamina and renewed interest in sex. we are both very happy with this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

did the trick..

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my naturopath prescribed this for me because i had both stressed adrenals, and thyroid issues. i was trying to lose wait and always felt tired. As a woman, it didn't occur to me to take a supplement that supported testosterone levels, but after only a few days, i felt more energy. there were no side effects, such as hair growth or anything.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

beat the blues....

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok more than just the blues...i have tried other brands of st. johns wort and frankly this is the best one i have used. it is a life saver. if you struggle with depression and don't want to subject yourself to being a lab rat for the mental health industry, then do some of your own research. there is a combination of supplements that can make more than just a noticeable difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

raw smoothie powder

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no gluten, no soy, and raw!! i really like this product. i mix mine with fruit for a smoothie, but the taste of the actual powder is mild, not grassy at all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this stuff....

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i discovered this product about a decade ago and have not stopped taking it...because when i do, i get all icky inside. i have celiac disease. i am always working to keep my digestive tract in balance. this product is great daily and as part of a detox/cleansing program. I love the Garden Of Life company and the evolution of their supplements.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i switched...

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

as a vegetarian, i have tried to supplement my b12 for a long time. i finally started getting shots from my natropath and i seemed to get so much better of an effect. i asked him and he said it was probably because he used the methyl b12...i trust the jarrow line, and this is really inexpensive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

truly great product!

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i love when a product does what it claims! i had been suffering from insomnia, nightmares, muscle tics and spasms, as well as irregularity...i did some research and found that a magnesium deficiency might be the issue...so i tried natural calm, and within 3 days i was sleeping soundly, my muscle tics were gone and hopefully this isn't TMI but, my morning constitutional was right on time!! i have run out of this product and thought ah well no biggie, its JUST magnesium, but within a couple weeks i was ordering two containers to assure i never ran out again! but for the record, one container lasts 6 weeks!! at the price, you can't beat it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

raw on the go

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

there are very few food bar options out there, this is one of the best. great ingredients, good tasting.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

raw and tasty!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its hard to eat raw on the go...and actually have it taste good. This company has a whole line of raw products that I like. This bar seems more like a treat than a meal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

raw greens

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

there are other raw greens powders out there, this one is in my top three. no soy, no gluten, no fillers...good stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives