Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2910987

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KIB590 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have one of these already second one, love it, great for quick drinks shakes on the road.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this soap

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has a great smell and you feel really clean, controls body odor

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

soaps are great, they leave you feeling clean w/out residue and i love that they are natural.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great stuff

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

really like this product. has a great fresh smell and keeps odor away. if you are going to be working real hard you may need reapply thru out the day but if not keeps odor away all day. the only draw back is that it is really wet when applied and takes along time to dry. i usually have to use the cool setting on my hair dryer to hurry the process.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great soap

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great soap

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

this is really good, i use it in my coffee in the mornings and in place of carob. i like the taste better than carob.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

have one of these already second one, love it, great for quick drinks shakes on the road.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great for sprouting

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great for sprouting

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great stuff

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great to marinate with

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

purchased for my nephew who is 11 and he really like it, i like it because it doesnt have all the chemicals etc. in it so safe for a kid as well as adults to use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

just ok

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

i think they are an aquired taste, kind of like eating a coffee bean, but they are ok if you are not expecting them to taste like chocolate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives